Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.


  • Our price: 6,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ATTICK DEMONS - Atlantis - Full Album ZIP


Absolute amazing Debutalbum from Portugal in vein of Iron Maiden, feat. Paul Di'Anno and Ross the Boss as guests

1. Back in Time
2. Atlantis
3. City of Golden Gates
4. The Flame of Eternal Knowledge
5. Riding the Storm
6. Sacrifice
7. Meeting the Queen
8. In Memoriam
9. Listen to the Fool

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.