ATTAXE - 20 Years The Hard Way (DOWNLOAD)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ATTAXE - 20 Years The Hard Way ZIP


US-Metal, 2020 Rerelease, Compilation, Remastered

1. Calling The Messiah
2. Metal Messiah
3. Unholy Realm
4. Blood On The Moon
5. Pedal To The Metal
6. Remember Me?
7. Suicide
8. Lovefire
9. Jealousy
10. Powermad
11. Out Of The Storm
12. Leave It All Behind
13. Capture The Universe
14. Are You Ready?
15. Playing With Fire

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.

Customers have also bought the following items