Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

ASGARD - Dark Horizons

  • Our price: 13,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


German Heavy Metal, 2008 Re-Release, with 7 Bonustracks

1. Rainbow Bridge
2. Hero's Tears
3. Fighting 'em Back
4. Dark Horizons
5. Soldier's Waltz
6. Back to You
7. Hungry Hearts
8. Riders of the Storm
9. The River
10. On the Run
11. Highland Pride
12. Kings of Steel
13. Sailing Out
14. Born to Rock
15. The Fall of the Warlord
16. Get Ready

Customers have also bought the following items