Your selected delivery country is Germany.

The final prices may vary depending on the tax of the intended delivery country. If the currently chosen delivery country does not correspond to your delivery address, please choose the correct delivery country now, to see the accurate prices.

ARMAGEDDON - Egyptian Suite

  • Our price: 5,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...


Progressive conceptional album from Serbia, 2009 Album, with 2 Bonustracks

1. Prophecy of Thoth
2. Children of Ra
3. Secret of Sobek
4. Sekhmet, the Slayer
5. Resurrection of Horus
6. Horus, the Avenger
7. Bastet
8. Seth, the Evil One
9. Anubis (The Forbidden Name)
10. Words of Osiris
11. Clepsidra of Imhotep
12. Tears of Isis
13. Thoth, Space Rider
14. Baste

Customers have also bought the following items