ARCTIC FLAME - Guardian At The Gate (DOWNLOAD)

    Prices visible after login
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ARCTIC FLAME - Guardian At The Gate - Full Album ZIP


The 3rd album of the New Jersey guys with new vocalist

1. My little slice of Hell
2. Guardian at the Gate
3. Raise your Glasses
4. Bloodmotor
5. Falkenfels
6. The Creeper
7. A Wailing at Glen Corr
8. Burning their Throne
9. The Eternal

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.