ANGBAND - Saved From The Truth (DOWNLOAD)

  • Our price: 4,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ANGBAND - Saved From The Truth - Full Album ZIP


3rd Full Length of the Band from Teheran

1. Seasons of my Pain
2. Fight for Life
3. Man of the new time
4. Saved from the Truth
5. Angel
6. Persia
7. Kill the Hatred
8. Fearless Dream
9. Bitter Truth

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.