• Our price: 7,99 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ALTERED STATE - Altered State - Full Album ZIP


US Progressive/Power Metal, 2019 Rerelease

Side A
1. Mindsrealm
2. Off With His Head
3. Judge For Yourself
4. Leading Me Blindly
Side B
5. Winter Warlock
6. Mental Rage
7. Final Holocaust
8. Another Meaningless Death
9. Wizard's Destiny
10. Outro Live Intro

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.