ALIEN FORCE - Pain And Pleasure

  • Our price: 7,49 €
  • incl. 19% VAT., plus shipping
Loading ...
Name Format
1. ALIEN FORCE - Pain And Pleasure - Full Album ZIP


Heavy Metal from Denmark, Re-Release of 1986, with 3 Bonustracks

1. Through The Gates Of Hell
2. Pain And Pleasure
3. The Hunter's Thrill
4. Don't Touch The Fire
5. Alien
6. Miracle
7. I'm Back
8. I'm Leaving
9. In The City
10. Out For My Mind
11. Fool For The Night

Hints & Help

A short info/operating instructions for the download shop

  • All download files are created with variable bitrate (VBR 0, Lame).
  • Downloads are currently only possible after registering in the shop.
  • You can download your files under "My Account" after finished payment.
  • If you encounter further problems/errors please get in touch with us.