SEASONS OF THE WOLF - Seasons of the Wolf

  • Preis: 7,99 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...


The Debutalbum of the US/Horror Metalheads first time on vinyl with 2 bonus-tracks, comes in Gatefold, printed insert and 180gr Heavy Vinyl, limited to 525 handnumbered copies, first 100 copies are brown vinyl and include a patch(Brown Vinyl Sold Out)

1. Victim of Darkness
2. October Moon
3. Misty Shades of Green
4. Electric Dimension
5. Long Cold Winter
6. 10000-10000
7. Quiet Earth
8. Natures Revenge (The Black Wolf) *Bonus*
9. Destiny *Bonus*

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte